Our Terms and Conditions will help you to better understand Super Hot Tips Premium subsription service.
You can cancel your Premium subscription at any time. No further payments will be taken once you have cancelled. All Premium features will be available until the end of your paid subscription.
Your account will be upgraded to the Super Hot Tips Premium within 24 hours of payment. All Premium features will be available during the period you are subscribed to Premium.
You will be charged automatically each month by credit or debit card during the subscription period.
If you go into a paid subscription period, the renewal payment is non-refundable. Once you have requested cancellation, no further payments will be taken.
If you wish you cancel your Premium subscription, please email us at [email protected]